A bit about San Diego.

This place pretty much something you’d think you’ll only see in a movie. Every corner is a pretty site. Downtown was like an eye candy for a tourist like me but every city does have another side, the dark side *queue in starwars intro here, jk* , the side where it’s an eyesore but we all know it’s reality. Here in the place of Downtown, San Diego. Homeless people roam the streets, They are everywhere and I couldn’t help but feel sorry for them. It’s freezing and they live on the streets where there’s no warmth and food. I wish they’d be able to find happiness even from the smallest of things.

Well that took an emotional turn, Sand Diego is beautiful and fun. I wish I was able to explore more of it while I was there. There are a lot of things to do and places to see. I wanted to eat different foods and just immerse in the city. I feel like a solid week would be a sufficient time to explore around town and see what San Diego has to offer.

I’ll go back here for sure.

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

