Moving to my own Domain

on

Hey Guys! I just want you to know that I’ve already moved into my own domain called Where’s Frances. It’s a lifestyle blog but with more travels upcoming are Europe, Japan, Nevada and Etc. I still post Food every now and then and maybe i’ll add some other random things in there like favorites or bullet journaling.

I won’t be updating this blog anymore. So if you want to still catch up on my tiny adventures, please check out my new blog. I still migrated some stuff from this blog to there since I’ve already written a lot.

I hope you guys understand the sudden change.

HERE IS THE LINK TO MY NEW BLOG

See you there!

Leave a Reply

